Team

Antti Kaskinen

Founder & CEO
+358 40 508 8577
antti.kaskinen@koulugroup.com

Satu Järvinen

Partner & VP, Education Services
+358 41 459 7871
satu.jarvinen@koulugroup.com

Misa - Huong Ngo

Key Account Manager
+358 40 554 9665
huong.ngo@koulugroup.com

Emmi Ollila

Innovation Manager
+358 40 503 4857
emmi.ollila@koulugroup.com

Jonna Holopainen

Producer
+358 44 567 5651
jonna.holopainen@koulugroup.com

Chau Truong

+358 40 938 2833
chau.truong@koulugroup.com

Johanna Ursin-Escobar

+358 50 352 7235
johanna.ursin@koulugroup.com
Have a question?