Team

Antti Kaskinen

Founder & CEO
+358 40 508 8577
antti.kaskinen@koulugroup.com

Ben Gibbs

Partner & Chief Education Officer

Huong Ngo (Misa)

Key Account Manager
+358 40 554 9665
huong.ngo@koulugroup.com

Jonna Holopainen

Producer
+358 44 567 5651
jonna.holopainen@koulugroup.com

Chau Truong

Key Account Manager
+358 40 938 2833
chau.truong@koulugroup.com

Johanna Ursin-Escobar

Solution Development Manager
+358 40 186 9894
johanna.ursin@koulugroup.com

Marianne Hemminki

Development Consultant, Online Training
marianne.hemminki@gmail.com

Pirkko Nissinen

Lead Trainer
Have a question?